Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAY: Monday 7th September

Term starts: Tuesday 8th September

School closes: Friday 23rd October

School re-opens: Monday 2nd November

INSET DAY: Friday 27th November

Term finishes: Friday 18th December


Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4th January

INSET DAY: Friday 22nd January

School closes: Friday 12th February

School re-opens: Monday 22nd February

Term finishes: Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

School closes: Friday 28th May

School re-opens: Monday 7th June

Term finishes: Friday 23rd July